Экскурсии на яхтах DanEri отправляются из портов Ираклиона и Херсонисосса. Как быть, если вы отдыхаете в Ханье, Агиос Николаос, Ретимно или в любом другом месте Крита? Специально для таких случаев мы предусмотрели удобный и выгодный трансфер. 


Сотрудничаем с опытными водителями, которые прекрасно знают местность. Вам помогут с вещами, проводят к машине и с комфортом доставит в порт. После того, как отдых на яхте закончится, отвезут обратно в отель.


К услугам гостей минивэн Volkswagen Transporter. В удобном прохладном салоне размещается 7-8 человек. Отлично подойдет для небольшой компании или большой семьи. Если вы путешествуете с детьми, для них при необходимости могут быть установлены детские кресла, сообщите нам заранее. 



Альтернативный вариант трансфера ― не менее комфортный седан, который также хорошо оборудован для перевозки пассажиров.


Если у вас есть особые пожелания к транспорту, организуем поездку в автомобиле любого класса. Чтобы рассчитать стоимость, внесите информацию в форму.


Поможем добраться до трапа катамарана туристам из Ретимно, Агии Пелагии, Бали, Сталиды, Элунды. Если в списке нет вашего региона, напишите нам, мы обязательно найдем решение. Заказ можно сделать по адресу или названию гостиницы.


Услуга оплачивается вместе с круизом. Чтобы подтвердить бронь, перечислите предоплату 30%, остальное ― на месте.


Путешествуйте с комфортом!

Форма бронирования

Пожалуйста, отправьте нам заявку на бронирование. Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Yachting cruises by DanEri Yachts | Transfer to Heraklion and Hersonissos from anywhere on Crete

DanEri yacht sea excursions depart from the ports of Heraklion and Hersonissos. What if you are staying in Chania, Agios Nikolaos, Rethymno or anywhere else on Crete? Especially for such cases, we provide comfortable and favorable transfer.


Our company cooperates with experienced drivers who know perfectly the area. They will help you with your belongings, take you to the car and drive you to the port with comfort. After our sailing trip is over, you will be brought back to the hotel.


We perform transfers on minivan Volkswagen Transporter. 7-8 people can be seated in its comfortable cooled salon. Perfect for a small company or a large family. If you are traveling with kids, child seats can be installed for them. If necessary, please inform us in advance.



An alternative transfer option is an equally comfortable sedan, which is also fully equipped to carry passengers.


If you have special requests for transportation, we can arrange vehicles of any class. To calculate the cost, fill in the information in the form below.


We will help guests from Panormo, Agia Pelagia, Bali, Stalida, Elounda to get to the catamaran. If your region is not listed, contact us, and we will definitely find a solution. Order can be made with the hotel name & its location or with the exact address.


This service is paid together with the cruise. To confirm your reservation, transfer prepayment of 30%, the rest - on the spot.


Travel with comfort!

Booking form

Please send us a reservation request. We will get back to you as soon as possible

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.